Reviews

updated at 02:25pm on 27/01/2020

by Millie

Wonderful practice

My personal experience... I am so happy to be a member of this practice , all the ladies in the reception desk are so lovely and polite. Doctors are just amazing. They listen carefully to your needs and help you out the best they can. I have been there around 9 years and I have ever had a problem or complain. Well done to the practice and hopefully they keep their high standards and keep it up.

Visited in September 2019, Posted on 03 November 2019

by Anonymous gave Violet Lane Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service from this practice

Over the last couple of months I have visited the surgery on two separate occasions. Both times I have been seen by you and referred for treatment and dealt with in an efficient and caring manner. I am happy to say that everything has now been resolved.
People are often too quick to criticise and too slow to compliment and so I thought that I should write to acknowledge the great service I have received.

Visited in May 2019, Posted on 24 May 2019

by Rosemarie Tarrant gave Violet Lane Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Hub appt

I work within a GP practice myself hence at the time you have to book appts I am busy elsewhere booking appts for patients myself. I had a medical issue that the GP at the surgery where I work said I really ought to get looked at, I telephoned Violet Lane explained my predicament and the lovely receptionist booked me an appt at a suitable time within their hub service for the same day but after I had finished my shift. I would like to say a huge thank you to who ever it was and praise the surgery for the efficiency . My hub appt was at the central Croydon hub at 18.50 on Tuesday evening this week, hopefully this will enable the surgery to identify the kind receptionist who helped me out, thank you

Visited in March 2019, Posted on 13 March 2019

by Shazzib gave Violet Lane Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Simply The Best

The receptionists at the surgery are all very friendly, polite and very helpful. The Gp's and nurses are very professional and take the time to get to know their patients. All together the whole practise is the best practise I've used.

Visited in September 2018, Posted on 05 October 2018